Collection template improvement | Delete user account details.*
Collection template | UX improvement
A Collection template is a group of Experience templates. When building out a Collection template, the Experience components are dragged and dropped into place from a selection menu.
In this release, we’ve improved the user experience by visually highlighting the area in the template where the Experiences can be dropped into. You can see this in action below.
Account details | Delete user account
Per GDPR requirements, we’ve implemented a process that enables the deletion of a user’s account. Once the process is completed, the user’s personal data will be permanently deleted from the mtribes database and any third-party apps linked to it.
If the user is an administrator of an organization, they will be required to first nominate a replacement administrator before proceeding or delete the organization if they are the only person remaining. Some of the modals are shown below.